Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Aloha Lacrosse Club Contacts (High School)
Coaches
Paul Voas Head Coach pvoas@yahoo.com
Dustin Sluman Assistant Coach dustin.sluman@wonderlandlacrosse.com
Board of Directors
Kevin Graves President klgraves62@gmail.com
Victor Ruybalid Treasurer aloha.lax.treasurer@gmail.com
Sachie Barvitz Member at Large sachie20@comcast.net
Andy Pettigrew Member at Large andy.pettigrew@nike.com
James Talley Member at Large jtalley80@comcast.net
Krista Hickock Member at Large mrshickock@live.com
Kara Iverson Member at Large kara.iverson@fnf.com